Supported by
Important Dates
02 May 2013Submission of extended abstracts (full papers, thematic sessions)
13 May 2013Submission deadline (all other types of submissions)
27 May 2013Notification of Acceptance
30 Aug 2013Camera-ready due
25-27 Sep 2013ICL 2013

Carinthia Tech Institute
Villach, Austria
Phone: +43 (4242) 90500-2115


General Chair

Michael E. Auer, CTI Villach, Austria

International Chairs

Rhena Delport, Africa
Kumiko Aoki, Asia
John Sandler, Australia/Oceania
Arthur Edwards, Latin America
A. Y. Al-Zoubi, Middle East
David Guralnick, North America

Program Co-Chairs

M. E. Auer, Villach, Austria
David Guralnick, New York, USA

Technical Program Chair

D. G. Zutin, CUAS Villach, Austria

IEEE Liaison

Russ Meier, Milwaukee, USA

Workshop and Tutorial Chair

Barbara Kerr, Canada

Special Session Chair

Andreas Pester, Austria

Demonstration and Poster Chair

Teresa Restivo, Portugal

Publication Chair

Sebastian Schreiter, France

Senior PC Members

Mikulas Huba, Bratislava, Slovakia
Christian Guetl, TU Graz, Austria
George Ioannidis, University of Patras, Greece
Göran Karlsson, KTH Stockholm, Sweden
Andreas Pester, CUAS Villach, Austria
Serge Ravet, European Institute for E-Learning, France
Rob Reilly, MIT Media Lab, USA
Cornel Samoila, University Transylvania Brasov, Romania
Jeanne Schreurs, University of Hasselt, Belgium
Richard Straub, European Learning Industry Group, France
Andras Szucs, EDEN, TU Budapest, Hungary
Costas Tsolakis, University of the Aegean Rhodos, Greece
Doru Ursutiu, IAOE Brasov, Romania